Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 11 customer ratings
(11 customer reviews)


Flowing effortlessly through the seven chakras, Spectrum gives you the energy and resilience you need to live your life of purpose, minus the overwhelm.

With over two hours of meditones music  you can choose to flow effortlessly through all seven chakras; or restore the specific chakra you need in that moment.

Valued at $242!


You’ve got a big heart and an even bigger vision. You want a make a difference. But you’ve been here before. Bitten off more than you can chew. Felt overwhelmed.

And you’re worried it’s going to happen again.

Well, not this time.

Spectrum isn’t just a chakra cleanse, but an immersive experience that balances you spiritually, mentally, emotionally and physically.

Each track is purely for each chakra (spiritual).

The whole album is designed to give you energy & resilience (mental).

The music is composed to help cultivate the emotions related to the chakras: Safety, Sensuality, Self Power, Self Love, Self Expression, Insight and Connection.

And of course, each track contains meditones to stimulate relaxed neural activity (physical).

When you balance your four bodies (spiritual, mental, emotional and physical), you truly have the energy and resilience to reach your goals and live a life of purpose, minus the overwhelm.



Spectrum contains seven x 10min meditonestracks; one x 70min meditones track; plus a bonus 10min full chakra guided visualisation.

1. Safely Protected connects you to your base chakra. Cultivating a sense of safety, getting grounded and working from a secure base is vital for getting stuff done. This track stimulates Delta brainwaves for emotional wholeness.

2. Creative Sensual connects you to your sacral chakra to bring your zest back. Balancing the yin with the yang so you have energy and feel full of life force! This track stimulates Theta brainwaves to enhance creative flow.

3. Self Empowered connects you to your solar plexus chakra and helps you to feel empowered to say sayonara to self doubt. This track stimulates Alpha brainwaves for calm focus.

4. Self Love – self love is one of my favourite topics and this track connects you to your heart chakra. This track stimulates Alpha brainwaves to restore balance.

5. Inner Truth helps you with knowing and speaking your truth. Sometimes it’s really easy to get swayed by others’ opinions, but once you’ve got a method of connecting to your throat chakra, you’ve got rock solid confidence. This track stimulates Alpha brainwaves to reduce stress.

6. Instant Insight connects you to your third eye chakra so you can trust your insightful thinking and get more epiphanies. This track stimulates Theta brainwaves to enhance intuition.

7. Pure Connection Belonging, community and connection are integral to human health and wellbeing, not to mention your motivation. Join with this energy through your crown chakra. This track stimulates Delta brainwaves for expanded awareness.

8. Integration is an epic 70 minute integration of all previous seven tracks to give you a luscious, seamless journey through each chakra. In the gorgeous tradition of chakras, the meditones take you full circle from Delta, through Theta, up into Alpha and drifting back into Delta.

9. Bonus Chakra Track is a guided visualisation through each chakra for a quick cleanse. This track stimulates Theta brainwaves for floating bliss.


Meditones directly stimulate relaxed neural activity. As you listen to them, your brain is rewiring itself for positive change. Effortlessly.

They are precisely tuned frequencies of sound, that when heard with headphones, guide your brain into effortless relaxation and deep meditation.

Each track in Spectrum has been lovingly composed to combine unique meditones frequencies with modern ambient music. This profound combination helps your brain generate specific emotions through brainwave patterns

{Please note, meditones stimulate neural activity so aren’t suitable for people suffering from epilepsy or seizures.}


  • You’ll get three zip folders containing all the tracks, plus a digital booklet on how to get the best out of your Spectrum experience. Once you unzip the folders, the tracks are mp3 files which can be played on iTunes or other music apps.
  • 2.5 hours of music = one big download. Please use a desktop computer to download your files and make a cuppa while you wait.

11 reviews for Spectrum

  1. Rated 5 out of 5


    Honestly, if it wasn’t for Meditones I would not be able to concentrate – it’s still my secret weapon against procrastination, I just sit and work and listen to Spectrum over and over all day! I cant wait for you to create MORE!

  2. Rated 5 out of 5

    Sarah Hook (verified owner)

    I LOVE this album. I love how powerful chakra balancing is and with this album it is now so easy & really pleasurable ! Just beautiful. I love how I can listen to it whilst I move around my day too! xx

  3. Rated 5 out of 5

    Megan (verified owner)

    Powerful, aligning, cleaning and clearing meditones that are beautiful, clarifying and seriously addictive! Love each and every track, and how I can integrate them into my daily life.

  4. Rated 5 out of 5

    Jen Trulson

    I deliberated for a year before purchasing and urge you not to wait! I literally listen to this all the time. Anytime I’m doing projects I put my headphones on and I feel a direct connection to my creative source. Best investment in clarity, concentration, and relaxation (depending on what tracks and sequence I choose)!

  5. Rated 5 out of 5

    Christina (verified owner)

    I have recently become fascinated with the chakras and this album is an amazing way to help balance and clear them. I listen to it everyday! So beautiful xx

  6. Rated 5 out of 5

    Belinda (verified owner)

    I work with the chakras using Reiki and Crystals. Spectrum is THE perfect music to work with and relax to. I’m having a baby in 3 months, and will be taking it into the delivery room with me! x

  7. Rated 5 out of 5

    Dana :: zona pellucida

    This is honestly my favourite meditones album of Tahlee’s. It takes me EVERYWHERE energetically. I’ve been enjoying listening to the seamless Integration track (as opposed to each chakra individually). After the extended track is finished, I feel like I’ve been for a massage, chiropractic adjustment, Reiki session, and a day-long spa treatment. Everything feels refreshed, everything feels in alignment, and everything feels ready for what’s next! I adore this album and would recommend it to anyone in a HEARTBEAT. It is truly a masterpiece!

  8. Rated 5 out of 5

    Claire (verified owner)

    I bought these as a self love gift whilst experiencing a transformative (read: chaotic) time in my life. They have been a total blessing! I’ll continue to use these astounding tracks for years to come. So beautiful.

  9. Rated 5 out of 5

    Karin O’Grady (verified owner)

    Spectrum gives me something for all occasions. I love meditones. They really help me calm my mind, revive and ready myself for another day.

  10. Rated 5 out of 5

    Sarah (verified owner)

    I love this album! I have been listening to it non stop since I purchased it. It is so beautiful and calming!

  11. Rated 5 out of 5

    Alli (verified owner)

    This is my first meditones album and after the first few listens, I’m already excited to grow my collection!
    Tahlee’s voice is absolutely gorgeous and out of this world. The instrumentals are beautifully relaxing and the meditones really do add a deeper level to the meditative experience.
    As a reiki healer I love complimenting my self treatments with this added element, to further support the chakra cleanse/balancing.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *